What do you want to be remembered for?

This is such a big question…the first thing that comes to mind is I’d like to be remembered as a kind, caring person.  I’m very sensitive to other’s feelings and always put them first in any conversation or interaction.  Some would say that I sacrifice myself for others but I don’t think so, I make sure my needs are met I’m just not ‘in-your-face’ with it.

I would also like to be remembered for doing something significant; I’m not into medicine so it won’t be anything lofty like curing cancer but I’d like to write songs & music which have a powerful impact.  I fear I’m too old…most significant writers/singers have been at it from a very young age.

Those are the only things that come immediately to mind…I’ll probably add to this as I continue to think about it.  ttfn

Leave a Reply

