Making up for lost time

I’ve been really bad these last two weeks, not keeping up with this blog.  I do have a lot to say but I’m just not making the effort to put up posts…why, why, why do I do this to myself??

I interviewed a life coach and I’m a bit intimidated by the price tag but I think it’s just what I need.  Someone who will help me figure out what I want to do and then hold me accountable to doing it.  I called his references and of course they speak highly of him so I guess I could at least try out 1 or 2 sessions and if I’m not happy I can just walk away (I’m good at that!).

On another subject; we went out singing karaoke last night and I had a blast.  It was a small crowd but very appreciative of our songs and voices.  In fact I think I over did it because my voice is a little raspy today.  I could get used to going there, the atmosphere was great and the karaoke system was pretty good too.

That’s about all I’ve got for now…I’ll try to do better posting every day.

Leave a Reply

