Postaday2011

What would you do with a million dollars, tax free?

I’d start by paying off all my debt and do the same for my parents and in-laws.  Then I’d find the perfect piece of property on the lake and buy it.  Next I’d build the house of my dreams (it wouldn’t be any more than 2800 sqft) and retire.  I’d travel at least 4 times a year to all kinds of different destinations – some warm and tropical others just for the historical experience.  I’d also do some sort of volunteer work when I’m not traveling so I can feel like I’m contributing to society.  Yep, that’s exactly what I would do.  ttfn  😀

Leave a Reply

