FO…I’ve been doing more than Camp NaNo

I’ve been knitting as well as participating in Camp NaNo, giving my hands something else to do besides typing!  I found a simple pattern for chemo caps and decided to use some of my extra yarn.  I’m not sure where to donate but I’ll make a few more and then figure it out. 

As far as Camp NaNo, I completed 1615 words this morning to bring my total to 38,807 and was hoping to get past the 40k mark this evening…but I’ve been watching football instead.  I only need another 1193 words…I can do it!

Image

Leave a Reply

