Frogging

Well I had to frog the first try at socks.  It seems the size of the needles didn’t matter much but the length of the circular needle matters if you’re trying to do ‘magic loop’!  So back to the yarn store I went last night and got the right size and length and I started over today.  This time I’m actually trying to knit two at a time…I such a glutton for punishment.  I’ve only had to start over 5 times so far!!!  I’m determined to get this…hopefully tomorrow I’ll have a picture of something that looks like the start of two socks  😉

2 thoughts on “Frogging

  1. I like dpns, but they come with their own problems. As mentioned above the single sock syndrome can be a problem. Just remember that just like anything else it gets easier with experience.

    Like

Leave a Reply

