Working on the baby projects

I’ve been working on finishing the baby blanket but I made the mistake of starting a baby hat with the same yarn and now I need to finish the hat before I can use that skein to finish the blanket…what was I thinking !?!?!?!  I also wanted to make matching baby booties but that’s not going to happen…at least not for this first visit.

I’m following this pattern to make the hat…it should turn out really cute!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LTn9LpjDvdo&feature=plcp

Leave a Reply

