Pastel hooded scarf

Here’s the scarf I just finished.  I was going to make a ruffle scarf but I ran out of yarn so now I’ve decided to make a hooded scarf.  I still need to seam the hood and steam block it. The colors are soft pastels of pink, purple, yellow and blue and its so soft!

Image

 

Image

One thought on “Pastel hooded scarf

  1. Great colors. I want to make one of these for me, but it’s not looking like it’s going to happen soon. Maybe at the beginning of the new year, before it gets too warm. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

