C25K…pause…

My feet are feeling better but still not quite up to the task of running so I skipped my scheduled Saturday run. I’m starting to feel really anxious about missing a whole week of running but I think it’s the right thing to do.  Since I don’t normally run on Sunday or Monday I’m going to stick with that schedule and pick up again on Tuesday morning.  If my feet start to bother me again at that point I guess I’ll have to go see my doctor to find out what could be causing the problem.

Coincidentally, we’ve gotten a bit of a heat wave over the last several days so I’m kind of grateful that I haven’t been out there running in the muck; I can only hope that it isn’t so bad on Tuesday.

I thought I’d leave you with this quote:

george sheehan

Leave a Reply

