Week 3, Day 3

Back to the Zero to 10K program today. Since I ran 5K on Thursday it was a welcome relief to get back to the program. I’m slowly increasing my distance while trying to maintain a faster pace…whew, today was rough.

The temperature is a rather warm 68 degrees and it’s been overcast most of the day but of course when I go out to run the sun decides to break through! I found myself getting winded during the run segments even though the route had few inclines 😦

Oh well, I guess every run can’t be a great run. I’m still satisfied with my overall pace and it increased an itsy bitsy, teeny weeny bit today.

11.28.15

I’ll be spending the rest of the day in my sewing room finishing up my Christmas tree table runner…ttfn!

2 thoughts on “Week 3, Day 3

Leave a Reply

