WordPress issues

I really didn’t intend to go a whole month without posting…I tried to post a couple times in October but each time I try to add pictures the site locks up…not sure if it’s just me or the site?

I’ll try again tonight and see if I have success…I have lots of pictures to load from projects I completed in October so I hope it plays nice!!

Btw…Go Cubbies!!!

One thought on “WordPress issues

  1. Sorry to hear you are having blogging/WordPress issues. I’m on WordPress, too, but haven’t had any issues posting or uploading pictures. I do usually use a program on my computer in addition to the WordPress online editor. Hope your issues are corrected. I’ve missed following your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

