T-shirt quilt done!

I finished up the commissioned Tshirt quilt – it’s washed and delivered!!

tshirt done 7.4.17

I’m waiting to hear back from my next customer so in the mean time a girls gotta stay busy…and I realized I didn’t have a table topper for the July 4th holiday (I sold the one I made last year) so…this happened:

flag1

flag quilting

When that was completed I dug out an old WIP and finished putting the blocks together to make a full top. This pattern was is from the Honey Pot Bee as a wild card before it all started in January…it’s called Modern Christmas Tree but as you can clearly see I did not use Christmas fabrics. I have no idea what I’m gonna do with this but at least the top is done! I may use traditional Christmas fabric for the backing…I’ll have to think about that πŸ˜‰

trees done

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Once again I had a rather washout week for exercise…unless you count Yoga. I completed a couple of different YT videos over the last 4 days. I can feel it in my muscles so it must be making an impact. I also logged my food every day last week using My Fitness Pal website. I’m hoping by logging what I eat I’ll begin to make better choices…food and portion wise!

That’s all for now…Have a great week ahead πŸ˜€

 

 

One thought on “T-shirt quilt done!

Leave a Reply

